OUR INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

Challenging automation projects need intelligent solutions. KIMA develops tailor-made control systems for your machines and operational processes. Through our international experience in a wide variety of production sectors, KIMA is a partner at eye level offering you an extensive and highly attractive range of products and services. Not only our TÜV-Certificate DIN ISO 9001, already acquired in 1996, guarantees our quality management. We also maintain our high quality standard by constant training of our employees and continuous improvement processes. Quality means to us that the customer returns again and again instead of the product. In order to prepare you for the processes and contents of your process control system, we offer you our special - 

KIMA TRAINING AND SIMULATION SYSTEM

We offer our training and simulation system for your process control system. Our clients have valued the benefits of this system for years. 

It is specifically designed for high-available, redundant systems and can realize the plant operators' requirements.

»read more

The KIMA scope of service - customized and sector-specific

We carry out your project from the beginning to completion because satisfied customers are the fundament of our company. Our scope of supply is based on different fields of activity, e.g. water, cement, chemical, foodstuffs and the manufacturing systems industry. Our customer’s individual, industry-specific requirements can thus be met with technical solutions most efficiently. 

 

We would like to present to you our business area KIMA CEM CONtrol, our overall scope of supply for cement industries.

Electrical switchgear cabinets and transformers for power transmission and distribution for the individual processes, plant units and machinery in a cement plant require a high level of quality and availability. KIMA Automatisierung executes the design, the planning, the supply as well as the installation and commissioning. The selection of manufacturers of individual transformers or medium voltage switchgear cabinets is carried out together with our customer according to his requirements and specifications.

Since 1987 KIMA has been a supplier for the cement and mining industry. Initially, we only delivered control and visualization systems, which still are an essential part of our portfolio. Due to customer requirements the ranges of medium voltage switchgear cabinets, transformers and control systems have been expanded continuously. Meanwhile, KIMA has become a turn-key supplier for electrical engineering in the cement and mining industry.

Cement plants offer a broad field for control and process technology. From special machines in packing plants and the various grinding processes to complex kiln lines, sophisticated automation technology is necessary in a cement plant. The plant or the process determines the job profile. Accordingly, a suitable control and visualization system is selected, programmed and commissioned. The customer specifications as well as a cost-benefit analysis are taken into account.

The engineering and the complete hardware design is done in compliance with the relevant country-specific regulations as well as the vendor lists which our national and international customers need to adhere to. Following our customer’s demands, the CAD circuit diagrams can be issued with a drawing program of his choice. 

 

We would like to present to you our business area KIMA Water CONtrol, our overall scope of supply for water industries.

Technical systems for the water supply and sewage disposal as well as process water systems, hydropower plants or public swimming pool technology require a maximum of quality and availability. Due to long-time experience KIMA is your correct point of contact because our know-how is in demand around the world! Our engineers’ comprehensive project experience, their specialized know-how, and the innovative impulses are recognized and asked for across national borders.

Hydropower is an important section of the power plant technology. KIMA has already realized the electrical and automation technology of various barrages in Southern Germany for the production of electrical energy from water power. The regulation and thus the handling of the medium water in huge masses are familiar to us. The electrical energy produced is to be handled safely. We issued a preliminary study for our client regarding the development of a water management system for the automatic channeling of levels and flow rates.

An essential aspect of our scope of supply is the After-Sales-Service and the support in case of failures or plant expansions. In an emergency we are reachable around the clock for you. Apart from this service, the availability of an extensive spare parts depot for the control and automation technology is guaranteed as well. We attach the greatest value to maintaining our good business relationships with our customers. With us you receive complete electrical engineering, from power supply transformer to sensor.

UNSERE BRANCHENLÖSUNGEN

Anspruchsvolle Projekte in der Automatisierungstechnik brauchen intelligente Lösungen. KIMA entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Steuerungs- und Regelungskonzepte für Ihre Maschinen und Prozesse. Durch seine internationale Erfahrung aus den unterschiedlichsten Produktionsbereichen ist KIMA für Sie ein Partner auf Augenhöhe, der Ihnen ein breites, höchst attraktives Leistungsspektrum anbietet. Garantie für unser Qualitätsmanagement gibt Ihnen nicht nur das bereits 1996 erworbene TÜV-Zertifikat DIN ISO 9001. Durch ständige Mitarbeiterschulungen und kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozesse gewährleisten wir unseren hohen Qualitätsstandard. Qualität ist für uns dann gegeben, wenn der Kunde immer wiederkommt und nicht das Produkt. Um Sie mit den Abläufen und Inhalten Ihres Prozessleitsystems fit zu machen, bieten wir Ihnen unser spezielles - 

KIMA SCHULUNGS-UND SIMULATIONSSYSTEM

Für Ihr Prozessleitsystem bieten wir Ihnen unser Schulungs- und Simulationssystem an. Verschiedene KIMA Kunden schätzen bereits seit Jahren die Vorteile des Systems. 

Es wurde speziell für hochverfügbare, redundante Anlagen entwickelt und erfüllt verschiedene Anforderungen des Anlagenbetreibers. 

»weiterlesen

Das KIMA Leistungsspektrum - individuell und branchenspezifisch

Wir realisieren Ihr Projekt vom Anfang bis zur Fertigstellung, denn zufriedene Kunden sind das Fundament unseres Unternehmens. Unser Leistungsspektrum basiert auf verschiedenen Geschäftsfeldern, wie z. B. Zement, Wasser, Chemie, Lebensmittel und dem allgemeinen Maschinenbau. Branchenspezifische Anforderungen des einzelnen Kunden können somit effizienter in technischen Lösungen überführt werden.

 

Hier möchten wir Ihnen unser Geschäftsfeld KIMA CEM CONtrol, unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum für die Zementindustrie sowie Bau-Steine-Erden vorstellen.

Elektrotechnische Schaltanlagen und Transformatoren zur Energieübertragung und -verteilung für die einzelnen Prozesse, Anlagen und Maschinen in einem Zementwerk erfordern ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Verfügbarkeit. KIMA Automatisierung übernimmt das Design und die Planung, die Lieferung sowie die Montage und Inbetriebnahme. Die Auswahl der einzelnen Trafo- oder MS-Anlagen-Hersteller erfolgt gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden nach deren Ansprüchen und Betriebsmittelvorschriften.

Seit 1987 ist KIMA Lieferant für die Zement- und Bau-Steine-Erden-Industrie. Anfangs waren es nur Steuerungs- und Visualisierungssysteme, die auch heute noch ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Portfolios sind. Auf Grund kundenspezifischer Anforderungen sind die Bereiche Mittelspannungsschaltanlagen, Transformatoren und Regelungstechnik immer weiter ausgebaut worden. Mittlerweile ist KIMA ein Turn-Key-Lieferant für die Elektrotechnik im Zementbereich.

Zementwerke bieten ein breites Betätigungsfeld für Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik. Von schnellen Verarbeitungsmaschinen in der Packerei über die verschiedensten Mahlprozesse bis hin zu komplexen Ofenlinien ist im Zementwerk ausgereifte Automatisierungstechnik gefragt. Die Anlage bzw. der Prozess stellt das Anforderungsprofil, danach wird unter Berücksichtigung der Kundenvorgaben und einer Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse ein passendes Steuerungs- und Visualisierungssystem ausgewählt, programmiert und in Betrieb gesetzt.

Das Engineering und die gesamte Hardwareplanung erfolgen unter Einhaltung der einschlägigen, länderspezifischen Vorschriften, sowie den Betriebsmittelvorschriften unserer weltweit angesiedelten Kunden. Die Erstellung der CAD-Stromlaufpläne kann nach Kundenwunsch mit einem Zeichenprogramm seiner Wahl erfolgen. 

 

Hier möchten wir Ihnen unser Geschäftsfeld KIMA Water CONtrol, unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum für die Wasserwirtschaft, vorstellen.

Technische Systeme zur Wasserversorgung und Wasserentsorgung erfordern ebenso ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Verfügbarkeit wie Prozesswassersysteme, Wasserkraftwerke oder die Schwimmbadtechnik. Aufgrund jahrelanger Erfahrung ist KIMA Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner denn unser Know-how ist weltweit gefragt! Die umfassende Projekterfahrung, das spezialisierte Wissen und die innovativen Impulse unserer Ingenieure sind über nationale Grenzen hinaus anerkannt und nachgefragt.

Wasserkraft ist ein wichtiger Teilbereich der Kraftwerkstechnik. KIMA realisiert in den unterschiedlichen Staustufen die Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik für die Erzeugung elektrischer Energie aus Wasserkraft. Die Regulierung und somit der Umgang mit dem Medium Wasser in großen Massen ist unsere Kompetenz. Die gewonnene Energy will sicher gehandhabt werden. Wir fertigen für unsere Kunden eine Vorstudie über den Aufbau eines Wassermanagementsystems zur automatisierten Führung von Pegeln und Durchflüssen an.

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Lieferumfangs ist der After-Sales-Service bzw. der Support bei Störungen und Anlagenerweiterungen. Im Notfall sind wir rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar. Neben diesem Service gehört auch die Verfügbarkeit eines umfangreichen Ersatzteilmagazins für die Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik dazu. Wir legen Wert darauf, unsere Kundenbeziehungen langfristig zu pflegen. Bei uns erhalten Sie Elektrotechnik aus einer Hand, vom Einspeisetransformator bis zum Sensor.