References

Solutions for the cement industry

To give you an idea of our business activities and our projects, we would like to introduce some of our projects now.

More detailed information on projects that have already been completed or are still under construction can be found in our complete reference lists. We will gladly provide those during a personal meeting or in our secure customer area.

Lime plant

Engineering and delivery of the complete control system for a grinding mill incl. installation, software development, commissioning and Training

Control System: SIMATIC PCS7, CEMAT V8.1
8000 OS process objects, 1000 AS process ...

Control system for a cement grinding mill

Engineering and delivery of the complete control system for a grinding mill incl. installation, software development, commissioning and Training

Control System: 2 x SIMATIC S7-400 CPU 412-2

Visualisation System: SIEMENS SIMATIC WinCC V7.2, 1 x ...

Migration of cement grinding mill

Migration of the complete process control system of a cement grinding mill during ongoing operation.

Control System: 6 x SIMATIC S7 400, CPU 416-3DP, 1 x SIMATIC S7 300, CPU 315-2DP

Visualisation System: PCS7 V8.1 with CEMAT V8.1

Network ...

Visualization system for the new central control room of a cement plant



Joining and upgrade of various control rooms by means of a new visualisation system for the central control room of a complete cement plant.
Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment incl. controllers and server cabinets. The ...

Stone quarry, mineral mixing plant and truck loading



Complete renewal of outdated electrical and automation equipment during operation. The two-week commissioning took place during the annual winter inspection.

The engineering, CAD, switchgear cabinet construction, software development, ...

Mill control with CEMAT



Engineering and software for the mill controller as well as delivery of the weighing system and the extension of the LVDC. The installation, supervision and commissioning were also part of the scope of supply.

Control System: 1 x SIMATIC ...

Conversion of a clinker crane system

Engineering and delivery of the electrical equipment incl. control and power cabinets on the cran as well as the extension of the LVDC. The software development, installation, supervision and commissioning were part of the scope of ...

40t/h ball mill for a diamond mine



Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, including 6 kV cabinets, transformers, low voltage cabinets, compensation, and control cabinets. The software development, installation, supervision, commissioning and training of the ...

Replacement of the control system for a complete kiln line

Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, incl. low voltage distribution and control cabinets as well as the complete software development. The supervision the commissioning and the training of the operators were part of the ...

Replacement of the control system for a cement grinding mill

Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, including low voltage distribution and control cabinets as well as the complete software. The supervision, commissioning and training of the operators were part of the scope of supply as ...

Turnkey delivery of the control system for a new grinding mill



Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, including 15 kV and 6 kV cabinets, transformers, low voltage cabinets, and control cabinets. The complete software development, supervision and commissioning were part of the scope of ...

Modification of control engineering



Modification of the existing control system from WinCC Standalone to a redundant Client-Server System. The delivery of the control cabinets, the software development and commissioning were part of the scope of supply.

Visualisation System: 2 x ...

Turnkey delivery for the control system of a new grinding mill



Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, including 6.0 kV cabinets, transformers, low voltage cabinets, compensation and control cabinets. Software development, supervision, commissioning of the control system and training of ...

2 complete Cement grinding mills 145t/h (Turnkey)



Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, including 33 kV and 6.6 kV cabinets (total of 24), transformers and low voltage cabinets, compensation and control cabinets. Supervision and commissioning of the control system as well ...

New electrical equipment for a kiln line

Engineering and delivery of the complete electrical equipment, including low voltage cabinets, measuring technology and software. Furthermore, the supervision, commissioning and training of operators.

Control System: SIMATIC PCS7/CEMAT, SIMATIC ...

Referenzen

Lösungen für die Zementindustrie

Um Ihnen einen Eindruck unseres Leistungsspektrums und unserer Projekte zu vermitteln, stellen wir Ihnen hier einige ausgewählte Projekte vor.

Unseren ausführlichen Referenzlisten können Sie detailliertere Informationen über Projekte in Bau und bereits fertig gestellte Projekte entnehmen. Diese stellen wir Ihnen gerne bei einem persönlichen Gespräch oder in unserem geschützten Kundenbereich zur Verfügung.

Kalkwerk

Als Vorbereitung verschiedener Projekte wurde eine DCS-Umgebung auf Basis des Prozessleitsystems SIMATIC PCS7 CEMAT V8 eingerichtet. Das Prozessleitsystem wurde in einem virtualisierten Serverumfeld (ESXServer)
eingerichtet. Dabei werden ...

Steuerung für eine Zementmahlanlage

Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. Montage, Softwareerstellung, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung der Mitarbeiter

Steuerung: 2 x SIMATIC S7-400 CPU 412-2

Bedien- und Beobachtungssystem: SIEMENS SIMATIC WinCC V7.2, 1 x WinCC ...

Migration Zementwerk

Migration des kompletten Prozessleitsystems eines Zementwerks im laufenden Betrieb

Steuerung: 6 x SIMATIC S7 400, CPU 416-3DP, 1 x SIMATIC S7 300, CPU 315-2DP

Bedien- und Beobachtungssystem: PCS7 V8.1 mit CEMAT V8.1

Bussysteme: Profibus, ...

Visualisierungssystem für den neuen Leitstand eines Zementwerks



Zusammenführung und Upgrade mehrerer Leitstände mittels eines neuen Visualisierungssystems für den zentralen Leitstand des kompletten Zementwerks.
Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. Steuerungen und Serverschränke. Die ...

Steinbruch, Mineral- Mischanlage und LKW-Verladungen



Grunderneuerung der veralteten Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik im laufenden Betrieb. Die zweiwöchige Inbetriebnahme erfolgte im Zuge der jährlichen Winterrevision.

Zum Lieferumfang gehörten Engineering, CAD, Schaltanlagenbau, ...

Mühlenreglung mit CEMAT



Engineering und Software für den Mühlenregler sowie Lieferung der Wägeschränke und Erweiterung der NSHV. Die Montage, die Montageüberwachung und die Inbetriebnahme waren ebenfalls Teil des Lieferumfangs.

Steuerung: 1 x SIMATIC S7-416

Bedien- ...

Umbau eines Klinkerkrans

Engineering und Lieferung der E-Technik inkl. Steuer- und Leistungsschränke auf dem Kran sowie die Erweiterung der NSHV. Die Erstellung der Software, die Montage, die Montageüberwachung und die Inbetriebnahme gehörten zum Lieferumfang.

Steuerung: ...

40t/h Kugelmühle für Diamantmine



Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. 6 kV Schaltanlage, Transformatoren, Niederspannungsschaltanlagen, Kompensation und Steuerschränke. Die Softwareerstellung, die Montage, die Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme sowie die ...

Austausch der Steuerung für eine komplette Ofenlinie

Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. Niederspannungsverteilung und Steuerschränke sowie die komplette Software. Die Montageüberwachung, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung der Anlagenbediener gehörten ebenfalls zum ...

Austausch der Steuerung/Regelung für eine Zement-Mahlanlage

Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. Niederspannungsverteilung und Steuerschränke sowie die komplette Software. Die Montageüberwachung, Inbetriebnahme und die Schulung der Anlagenbediener gehörte ebenfalls zum ...

Turnkey Lieferung der Steuerung einer neue Mahlanlage



Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. 15 kV und 6 kV Schaltanlagen, Transformatoren, Niederspannungsschaltanlagen und Steuerschränke. Die komplette Erstellung der Software, sowie die Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme gehörten ...

Umbau Leittechnik



Umbau der vorhandenen Leittechnik von WinCC Standalone zum redundanten Client-Server System. Die Lieferung der Serverschränke, die Softwareentwicklung und die Inbetriebnahme gehörten zum Leistungsumfang.

Bedien- und Beobachtungssystem: 2 x ...

Turnkey Lieferung zur Steuerung der neuen Mahlanlage



Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. 6.0 kV Schaltanlagen, Transformatoren, Niederspannungsschaltanlagen, Kompensation und Steuerschränke. Weiterhin die Softwareentwicklung, Montageüberwachung, Inbetriebnahme der Steuerungen ...

2 komplette Zement-Mahlanlagen 145t/h (Turnkey)



Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. 33 kV und 6.6 kV-Schaltanlagen (insgesamt 24 Felder), Transformatoren, Niederspannungsschaltanlagen, Kompensation und Steuerschränke. Weiterhin die Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme der ...

Neue Elektrotechnik für eine Ofenlinie

Engineering und Lieferung der kompletten E-Technik inkl. Niederspannungsschaltanlagen, Steuerschränke, Messtechnik und Software. Weiterhin die Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme der Steuerungen sowie die Schulung der ...