Partner

Quality by means of strong strategic partnerships

Our software development for process control engineering is always individually matched to our customers' needs. All common control systems that are available on the market can be programmed by us (e.g. Siemens, Schneider, Rockwell, ABB). Depending on the different industries we use software modules that we developed ourselves as well as standard libraries of different system manufacturers.

In order to achieve our goal of quality, we have entered into strategic partnerships. Thanks to many years of successful cooperation, we can guarantee that we are working as per the current state-of-the-art.

KIMA Echtzeitsysteme GmbH



Since 1996 KIMA Automatisierung GmbH has been a shareholder of KIMA Echtzeitsystem GmbH in Jülich. The focus of their work is researching, developing and Marketing industrial measurement and Regulation Technologies. KIMAE unites science with industrial demand and is an expert for all purposes of advanced measurement and control in the process industries.

»to the partners website

Siemens



Using the “Siemens Solution Partner” name, selected system integrators act as solution providers, qualified to a uniform global standard, for the Siemens range of products and services in the fields of automation and drives.
Further Information to download



»to the partners website

Schneider Electric



With regard to automation technology we have established a long-lasting system partnership with Schneider Electric GmbH. Due to this partnership we are able to significantly increase our customers' benefits by combining the features of a medium-sized company such as location and flexibility with the possibilities and the know-how of a global player.
Further Information to download

Schneider Electric Certificate [ PDF | 4,475 kb ]



»to the partners website

Rittal GmbH & Co.KG



In October 2012, after many years of partnership with the company Rittal GmbH & Co.KG, KIMA has met all requirements for the construction and distribution of Ri4Power low-voltage switchgear cabinets according to IEC 61439-1/-2 and has been an official Ri4Power system partner since then.
Further Information to download

Rittal - Ri4Power Systempartner [ PDF | 2,318 kb ]



»to the partners website

BARTEC - ANTARES Explosion Protection



ANTARES is BARTEC’s response to industry’s requirements for more economic efficiency, convenience and flexibility in bus systems. The new remote I/O system is installed directly in the hazardous area and offers the same convenience as systems in the non-hazardous area in the minimum of space. Due to the partnership KIMA is now able to offer decentralized peripheries for hazardous areas as well.
Further Information to download



»to the partners website

Partner

Qualität durch starke Systempartnerschaften

Unsere Softwareerstellung für Steuerungs- und Regelungsaufgaben orientiert sich immer individuell am Kundenbedarf. Alle gängigen, auf dem Markt verfügbaren Steuerungssysteme können von uns programmiert werden (z. B. Siemens, Schneider, Rockwell, ABB). Branchenspezifisch werden von uns eigens entwickelte Software-Module sowie Standard-Bibliotheken der unterschiedlichsten Systemhersteller eingesetzt.

Um unserem Anspruch an Qualität gerecht zu werden, sind wir strategische Partnerschaften eingegangen. Durch diese langjährigen erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeiten können wir unseren Kunden garantieren, dass wir uns ständig auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik bewegen.

KIMA Echtzeitsysteme GmbH



Seit 1996 ist KIMA Automatisierung GmbH an der KIMA Echtzeitsystem GmbH in Jülich beteiligt. Die Arbeit der KIMA Echtzeitsystem GmbH fokussiert sich auf Forschung, Entwicklung und Vertrieb von industriellen Mess- und Regelungstechnologien. KIMAE vereint Wissenschaft mit industriellen Bedürfnissen und ist Experte für sämtliche Anwendungsfälle von fortgeschrittener Messung und Regelung in der Prozessindustrie.

»zur Internetseite des Partners

Siemens



Unter dem Namen Siemens Solution Partner treten ausgewählte Systemintegratoren als weltweit einheitlich qualifizierte Lösungsanbieter für das Siemens Angebot auf dem Gebiet der Automatisierung und Antriebstechnik auf.

Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, realisieren wir als zertifizierter Siemens Solution Partner Automation für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen von höchster Qualität.

Wir garantieren Ihnen eine kompetente Beratung und Projektabwicklung über die gesamten SIMATIC Automatisierungsbereiche wie S7, HMI (WinCC), NET, PCS7, TIA Portal, Antriebstechnik (SIMODRIVE), usw. für Hard- und Software sowie Inbetriebnahme.
Weitere Infos zum Download



»zur Internetseite des Partners

Schneider Electric



Im Bereich der Automatisierungstechnik führen wir eine langjährige Systempartnerschaft mit der Schneider Electric GmbH. Durch diese Partnerschaft sind wir in der Lage den Kundennutzen erheblich zu steigern. Wir kombinieren die Leistungsmerkmale eines mittelständischen Unternehmens wie Standort und Flexibilität mit den Möglichkeiten und dem Know-How eines Weltkonzerns.

»zur Internetseite des Partners

Rittal GmbH & Co.KG



Nach langjähriger Partnerschaft mit der Firma Rittal GmbH & Co.KG erfüllt KIMA seit Oktober 2012 alle Anforderungen für die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Ri4Power Niederspannungsschaltanlagen nach IEC 61439-1/-2 und ist offizieller Ri4Power Systempartner.

»zur Internetseite des Partners

BARTEC - ANTARES Explosionsschutz



BARTEC erfüllt mit ANTARES die Forderungen der Industrie nach mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit, Komfort und Flexibilität bei Bus-Systemen. Das neue Remote I/O-System wird direkt im Ex-Bereich installiert und bietet auf kleinstem Raum den gleichen Komfort wie Systeme im Nicht-Ex-Bereich. Durch die Partnerschaft mit BARTEC kann KIMA nun auch dezentrale Peripherie im EX-Bereich anbieten.
Weitere Infos zum Download



»zur Internetseite des Partners