Used assembly units

We offer the following used assembly units:

The product life cycle of most automation components is getting shorter and shorter. Thanks to the long-lasting experience and our capable team, KIMA was able to prove our abilities, especially regarding the conversion of electrical and automation engineering during operation over and over again.

Our customers appreciate our quick and easy service. Even in case of failure of a "no longer available assembly unit" we can often offer support easily with the help of our extensive stock of spare parts.

In addition to current S7 control units, CPs, assembly units, and panels, we can offer quick help with the following modules:

1. CP-C 30

Detailed description and price on request.

Your contact:
Norbert Wenning
wenning@kima.de

2. Coros LS-C

Several OS stations including monitors, keyboards and light pens are available.
Price on request.

Your contact:
Norbert Wenning
wenning@kima.de

3. Siemens Simatic S5 SPS assembly units

Controls, CPs and assembly units (series 95U, 100U, 115U, 135U and 155U) are available to our customers and can quickly be replaced if necessary.
Detailed description on request.

Your contact:
Norbert ...

4. Current Siemens Simatic components

In case of failure of current components of the series S7 400, 300, 1200 as well as Siemens WinCC and panels, we can usually offer quick and easy support with our test systems. Detailed description on request.

Your contact:
Norbert ...

5. Further control components (e.g. Allen-Bradley)

In addition to the above-mentioned control components, KIMA has further automation components of various manufacturers, e.g. Allen-Bradley, Schneider or Mitsubishi, at it's disposal. They serve for demonstration purposes and test systems, but in ...

Gebrauchte Baugruppen

Folgende Baugruppen können wir Ihnen anbieten:

Der Produktlebenszyklus der meisten Automatisierungskomponenten wird immer kürzer. Speziell den Umbau der Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik im "laufenden Betrieb" konnte KIMA dank der langjährigen Erfahrung und der starken Mannschaft oft unter Beweis stellen.

Viele Kunden schätzen seit Jahren unseren einfachen und schnellen Service. Auch im Fehlerfall einer "nicht mehr verfügbaren Baugruppe" kann oft mit Hilfe unseres sehr umfangreichen Ersatzteillagers unkompliziert geholfen werden.

Neben aktuellen S7 Steuerungen, CPs, Baugruppen und Panels können wir Ihnen mit folgenden gebrauchten Baugruppen schnell helfen:

1. CP-C 30

Detaillierte Beschreibung und Preis auf Anfrage.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Norbert Wenning
wenning@kima.de

2. Coros LS-C

Mehrere OS-Stationen inklusive Bildschirme, Tastaturen und Lichtgriffel sind vorhanden.
Preis auf Anfrage

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Norbert Wenning
wenning@kima.de

3. Siemens Simatic S5 SPS Baugruppen

Steuerungen, CPs und Baugruppen der Serien 95U, 100U, 115U, 135U und 155U* sind für unsere Kunden verfügbar und können bei Bedarf schnell getauscht werden.
Detaillierte Beschreibung auf Anfrage.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Norbert ...

4. Aktuelle Siemens Simatic Komponenten

Auch bei Ausfall aktueller Komponenten der Serien S7 400, 300,1200 sowie Siemens WinCC und Panels können wir Ihnen oft schnell und unkompliziert mit unseren Testsystemen aushelfen. Detaillierte Beschreibung auf Anfrage.

Ihr ...

5. Weitere Steuerungs Komponenten (z.B. Allen-Bradley)

Neben den oben aufgeführten Steuerungskomponeten verfügt KIMA über weitere Automatisierungskomponeten unterschiedlicher Hersteller wie z.B. Allen-Bradley, Schneider oder Mitsubishi, die als Demonstrations- und Testsysteme dienen, jedoch im Notfall ...