Persons of contact

We are here for you

Jürgen Petruschke

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: petruschke@kima.de

Alfred Klein

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: klein@kima.de

Andreas Boyer (Deputy Managing Director)

Manager Software

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: boyer@kima.de

Dirk Löbbering (Deputy Managing Director)

Sales Director

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: loebbering@kima.de

Martin Gesenhues

Project Manager

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: gesenhues@kima.de

Norbert Wenning

Manager Hardware

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: wenning@kima.de

Bernd Vestert

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: vestert@kima.de