Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Jürgen Petruschke

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: petruschke@kima.de

Alfred Klein

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: klein@kima.de

Andreas Boyer (Prokurist)

Leiter Softwareabteilung

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: boyer@kima.de

Dirk Löbbering (Prokurist)

Projektleitung/Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: loebbering@kima.de

Martin Gesenhues

Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: gesenhues@kima.de

Norbert Wenning

Leiter Hardware

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: wenning@kima.de

Bernd Vestert

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2565 9346-13
Fax: +49 2565 7848
E-Mail: vestert@kima.de